Ovis pdf-Office by UNIVERSE Software Ovis pdf-Office by UNIVERSE Software
  Start » Overview To pdf-Office Shop | Impress  
pdf-FieldMerge HTTP-Server
pdf-FieldMerge HTTP-Server
 
  • Overview
  • Examples (Default)
  • Examples (Complex)
  • Ovis Online-Tools
    Ovis Online-Tools
     
  • Convert Excel Files to HTML
  • Languages
    English  Deutsch

    Fill in PDF forms automatically from your applications

    With just a few mouse clicks, you can use pdf-FieldMerge to fill your existing PDF form fields manually or fully automatically with defined data - without having to go through the entry into the actual PDF form.

    Automatically fill individualized customer data into one or more PDF forms. Send personalized serial letters as a PDF file - for example from FDF/XFDF Files, a database, Excel or a CSV file. Determine which fields the user can edit later and which remain unchangeable. Create a PDF-Workflow with pdf-FieldMerge and save a lot of time and money!

    pdf-FieldMerge also fills PDF-forms of a wide variety of configurations from a single data source. The use of reference tables eliminates the need to adapt the PDF form structure to the data structure! The structure of the reference table is facilitated by line-by-line export of field names from the PDF form.

    Since pdf-FieldMerge can also be launched from other applications and can be fully automated in the background, medium-sized businesses, government agencies and private users can now use PDF in a particularly efficient manner for customer communication and information without any programming.

    In order to demonstrate the functionality of pdf-FieldMerge, we use our pdf-FieldMerge http-Server.
    The server is the server-side solution of pdf-FieldMerge and, within an automated process, is an important link for a complete workflow. You save considerable amounts of time and money!

    Here you will find various examples showing the functionality of pdf-FieldMerge.

    Copyright © 1998-2019 UNIVERSE Software GmbH
    UNIVERSE Software - facebook Visit UNIVERSE on facebook
    ASR Search Engine

Ovis pdf-Office by UNIVERSE Software Ovis pdf-Office by UNIVERSE Software
  Start » Übersicht Zum pdf-Office Shop | Impressum  
pdf-FieldMerge HTTP-Server
pdf-FieldMerge HTTP-Server
 
  • Übersicht
  • Beispiele (Standard)
  • Beispiele (Komplex)
  • Ovis Online-Werkzeuge
    Ovis Online-Tools
     
  • Excel nach HTML konvertieren
  • Sprachen
    English  Deutsch
    PDF-Formulare automatisch befüllen

    Mit wenigen Mausklicks können Sie mit pdf-FieldMerge Ihre bestehenden PDF-Formularfelder manuell oder vollautomatisch mit definierten Daten befüllen - ohne den Umweg über die Eingabe ins eigentliche PDF-Formular.

    Füllen Sie individualisierte Kundendaten automatisch in ein oder mehrere PDF-Formulare. Versenden Sie personalisierte Serienbriefe als PDF-Datei - z. B. aus FDF/XFDF Dateien, einer Datenbank, Excel oder einer CSV-Datei. Bestimmen Sie per Parameterangabe, welche Felder der Anwender später noch editieren kann und welche unveränderbar bleiben. Erstellen Sie mit pdf-FieldMerge sehr einfach einen PDF-Workflow und sparen Sie damit erhebliche Mengen Zeit und Geld!

    pdf-FieldMerge befüllt auch PDF-Formulare unterschiedlichsten Aufbaus aus einer einzigen Datenquelle. Durch die Verwendung von Referenztabellen entfällt eine Anpassung der PDF Formularstruktur an die Datenstruktur! Der Aufbau der Referenztabelle wird durch den zeilenweisen Export der Feldnamen aus dem PDF-Formular erleichtert.

    Da sich pdf-FieldMerge auch aus anderen Applikationen starten lässt und vollautomatisch im Hintergrund arbeiten kann, können nun insbesondere mittelständische Unternehmen, Behörden und Privatanwender auf besonders effiziente Art das Thema PDF zur Kundenkommunikation und -information nutzen, ohne jegliche Programmierung.

    Um Ihnen die Funktionalität von pdf-FieldMerge hier demonstrieren zu können, verwenden wir unseren pdf-FieldMerge http-Server.
    Der Server ist die serverseitige Lösung von pdf-FieldMerge und stellt innerhalb eines automatisierten Ablaufes ein wichtiges Bindeglied für einen durchgängigen Workflow dar. Sie sparen erhebliche Mengen Zeit und Geld!

    Sie finden hier diverse Beispiele (in der linken Spalte), welche die Funktionalität von pdf-FieldMerge aufzeigen.

    Copyright © 1998-2018 UNIVERSE Software GmbH
    UNIVERSE Software - facebook Besuchen Sie UNIVERSE auf facebook
    ASR Search Engine